Home > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials
 
I ordered a R4 3DS flashcard from these guys. It took around 8 days for my stuff to reach me in Florida, USA through USPS. Even if the price is higher than those Chinese stores, I would not trust them to enter my credit card information.

I love how everything is BRAND NEW. Looks excellent.


Omar Syed

Added Jul 2, 2015

These guys are always on their a game. If i ever need any supplies for any of my devices i always use this place. They ship quick and are always answering my questions. Keep up the good work ModChipCentral!!!

Mike

Added Jul 2, 2015

Purchased Sonus 360 Corona QSB, Sonus Speaker Upgrade, and JRP v2 from MCC. Not only are they fast shipping these items to the US, EVERYTHING I received is Genuine TX with Serial Numbers! This was an easy, smooth and excellent order made with them and everything was received in a couple of days. Highly recommend using MCC as they take care of their customers.

JMacado

Added May 20, 2015

Great service, and super fast shipping. What more could you ask for? Along with great customer support I will be a long term customer from this company.

Tyler
(NONE)


Added May 8, 2015

After hearing a lot of bad press about the site in various places on the internet (I just googled modchipcentral review) I was understandably pretty hesitant to place an order from here, but as this was the only place I could find that had any Phat RJtAG QSB's, and as they were only about $10 I decided to order them, thinking that if things went pair shaped I had only lost about 8 quid. When trying to place my order the checkout said no shipping options were available for my adress despite the site saying that they did ship to the UK. I emailed the support centre and the quickly resolved the problem and stayed very patient with me throughout several emails as they helped me sort out the shipping and payment for the order. With the shipping fees and the admin fees (I paid through a bank transfer from the UK to Canada) the order came to around $40, which was a bit more than I had intended to pay but I was fine with. There was a slight delay in the dispatch of my order as Modchip didn't think they had recieved my payment but as soon as I emailed them about this they fixed the problem and my order was dispatched about an hour later. The package arrived early which was a pleasant surprise and was in good condition with all of the components adaquetly protected in transit. All in all, despite a few hiccups, I have been very pleased with this service and would highly reccomend them to others.

Item ordered: Xecuter PHAT QSB V3 R-JTAG Kit w/ FREE RJTAG QSB V3


Dan

Added May 7, 2015

Ordered two Gateways and got two Gateways. With so many shifty websites around, that is enough to make me very happy. On top of being legit, they were responsive and kept communication throughout the order. Save yourself some trouble and order all your mods from here. Thanks again

George M

Added May 4, 2015

Hey everyone. I've seen a lot of post pertaining to bad experiences with modchipcentral.com. You search the web and bad reviews are everywhere. I have always said that people will not hesitate to get on and leave a bad review when they have a bad experience. Very rarely does anyone with a good experience ever take the time to leave a review. Hence why you will always find 10 bad reviews for every one good one.

I wanted to share my experiences with this company. I actually placed my first ever order from mod supplies from this place. The very next day my son poured water on my console and needless to say fried the board. In this case I email modchipcentral and explained the situation. Without hesitation or questions or any trouble at all they quickly refunded my money and canceled my order. I call that a good experience right there in itself.

I've recently placed a couple other orders with them given that my primary vendor is closing shop. My both my orders were processed and shipped the very next business day. I sprung for the fedex faster shipping option which was great because the orders actually made it to me within 3 business days of modchipcentral handing it off to them. Not only was the shipping incredibly fast but they either made a mistake or just felt generous and gave me a bunch of extra qsbs and such that I didn't order. Don't expect that to happen to you though. I don't expect it to happen to me either.

A few days ago I was looking to place another order with them and was not to sure if I was ordering the right stuff. I called them up and got a very friendly knowledgeable gentleman to answer my questions accurately which saved me a bunch because I was in fact ordering the wrong stuff.

This is how I look at things. Stuff happens. Packages get damaged or lost everyday. Its not the vendors fault but most people want to blame the vendor. I see alot to that people get down right disrespectful when they dont get the answer they want or at the time that they want it. Thats a terrible way to handle things. If I was the vendor I would lock you out to. I'm sorry but thats just the way it is.

Treat your vendor with the same respect that you would expect to get and 9 times out of 10 they will go out of their way to make you happy.

To sum up, I have found www.modchipcentral.com to be a excellent vendor. I will not hesitate to order from them again.
Keep up the good work guys.
Sincerely,
Keil423


Keil423
(Epic Console)


Added Mar 31, 2015

I browsed lots of internet websites trying to find something trustable but no place looked good enough until i found modchipcentral...so I decided to give a try..made a purchase..the card didnt work..contacted modchipcentral..superb post sale support..they exchanged the card in a very timely manner...so people if you are reading this and you are still hesitating on doing business with modchipcentral...I personally recommend this website,extremely satisfied with their service and support...looking forward to do business again with them.

Mauricio M.

Added Mar 31, 2015

If I had not found ModChipCentral, I donít think I would of started modifying my consoles. Every product I have gotten from them works perfectly, and always get the item within a few days. Other sites are cheap imitations of them, they have great customer service, and I will never buy from another supplier now that I have found them.

Jerry Limerick

Added Mar 26, 2015

so far this site has been amazing with support, i live in the uk and they are delivering it very soon, i will post another review as soon as it comes but honestly this site is excellent.

Reece

Added Mar 24, 2015

No news available at the moment
I like your service thank you for responding to my text thank you for help me with my problem and plus your respond on a holiday thank you very much and you always get my business anyone do double about this this company is legit
Curtis

View All Testimonials

Write Your Own Testimonial
Latest Products RSS Feed
Bestselling Products RSS Feed
Featured Products RSS Feed
Specials RSS Feed