Home > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials
 
I had just bought a E3 Flasher Limited friday and I waited for Labor Day to be over. And the next day after Labor Day, they saw my order and ship it on the same day. And came the next day in perfect condition. And when they say Super Fast Shipping they mean it!! If I need something here again, i'll buy it from here. This place is great and it's not a scam like those other sites that steal your money and laugh at your face. This place is real and respond to whatever question you have and answer really quickly. Thank you so much.

Daniel Roman

Added Sep 5, 2012

Best Mod Store Online No Scam, Fast Delivery, Best Prices And The Right Choice.

Courtney

Added Aug 30, 2012

I have purchased several things from this site and the prices are the best, availability is excellent, and shipping is quick and cheap. As to Dan, the guy having trouble with the PS3 usb dongle, try using F/W 3.55 as the manufacturers site says (for true blue or JB-King) and if its ps jailbreak, then 3.41. Read some forums before you give up!

Morgan

Added Aug 29, 2012

i ordered an xkey a couple months ago, i received it very quickly installation was easy and the sales staff were very good and helpful...i was so happy im ordering a second one for a second xbox that i have....this is my third purchase from this company i would definitely reccomend it to other people.

j.m.

Added Aug 28, 2012

I recently finished my third transaction with modchipcentral and like always... The service was fast, well packaged and my USB Pro V2 works flawlessly. I see no reason to shop anywhere else :)

Jerron Robinson

Added Aug 19, 2012

I see my self coming back to this site over and over lol will be buying the limited edition e3 flasher soon :) I wish It was cheaper tho

Nathan

Added Jul 31, 2012

Everything was just simple. First time ordering, description was spot on to what I received, shipping was fast considering the distance, and everything worked as expected upon arrival. If I\'m in need again for a product such as this, I\'ll be shopping here first.

BJ

Added Jul 30, 2012

I ordered a wasabi 360, the price is decent, and shipping is really fast i received it within 2 days of purchase, when i first got it tho it looked like it had been crushed from the way it was handled by the carrier, tried it out and everything worked, so no complaints from that, i sent a message to mcc regarding the damaged box and Sylvester G responded next day, willing to take care of what ever issues i may have had from the bad shipping, really good support, much better then some of the other places,

kyle s.

Added Jul 27, 2012

Great Service, I was a little skeptical of ordering from here but I got my package nothing was wrong with it I installed it and it worked thanks alot guys. Though the packaging for the Matrix PCB wasn't great but all in all excellent job.

Andrew

Added Jul 24, 2012

I was recomended here by a friend and i paid extra for day shipping so tomorrow i get my e3 flasher cant wait to downgrade i have a dongle and everything ready except for the flasher its self!!!!!

Lev Gazarov

Added Jul 23, 2012

No news available at the moment
First off, I just want to say this is not about any product(s) even though I pre-order the x360key. My review (testimonial) of this site is for customer service. I ask a question about when exactly the x360 key is gonna be out before I pre-order it. They got back with me within 24 hours and give me a no b.s. answer with facts to back it up. That is the customer service I am talking about letting your customer know what is happening with their order(s) in a timely fashion. I will update this with another review when the x360key ships and I received it and plays with it for a couple of hours.
Blair

View All Testimonials

Write Your Own Testimonial
Latest Products RSS Feed
Bestselling Products RSS Feed
Featured Products RSS Feed
Specials RSS Feed